Geschäftsstelle

Sylvia Kortüm

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 52322

Email: sylvia.kortuem@tum.de


Anna Brückner

Team Assistentin

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 52320

Email: anna.brueckner@tum.de


Dr. Marco Barden

Wissenschaftsmanager

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 52325

Email: marco.barden@tum.de



Emmelie Korell, MA

Programmmanagerin

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 52327

Email: emmelie.korell@tum.de


Dr. Ricardo Acevedo Cabra

Projektmanager

Tel.: TBA

Email: ricardo.acevedo@tum.de

At the MDSI Ricardo is responsible for the TUM Data Innovation lab (TUM-DI-LAB) and for the MDSI cooperation with the industry. Feel free to contact him regarding any of these formats.

Ricardo studied Mathematics at the Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, Agricultural Engineering at the Universidad Nacional de Colombia, and holds a PhD from TUM. During his career Ricardo worked for Grupo Chía, Deutsche Bank, the Fraunhofer Institute for Industrial Mathematics, the Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineering and TUM.


Vasiliki Sdralia, MSc

Projektmanagerin

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 52356

Email: vasiliki.sdralia@tum.de


Dr. Christian Mertes

Projektmanager

Tel.: TBA

Email: christian.mertes@in.tum.de


Anna Mayevska

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Email: anna.mayevska@tum.de