Board of Trustees

Prof. Wolfgang A. Herrmann
Former President of TUM, representative of KMVB

Prof. Ernst Rank
Chairman of the Board, 
Prof. Emeritus, TUM BGU,
former Director TUM IAS

Prof. Rafael Sacks
Professor at the Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Technion, Israel Institute of Technology

Prof. Daniel Hall
ETH Zürich

Dr. Angelika Kneidl
accu:rate, TUM start-up

Yves Padrines
Guest Status on the Board, CEO of Nemetschek Group